Guitar Forums

Go Back   Guitar Forums > The Gear > Amplifiers

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-09-2018, 11:22 PM   #1
grousehunter49
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: NFLD/LARBADOR
Posts: 391
grousehunter49 Just getting started
Default Headphone jack

can you run a cab of the headphone jack.thanks
grousehunter49 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2018, 12:24 AM   #2
grousehunter49
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: NFLD/LARBADOR
Posts: 391
grousehunter49 Just getting started
Default headphone jack

Ok I found the answer,thanks anyway
grousehunter49 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:02 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Guitar Competition | Piano Lessons